2010 South Star Awards | Winners

2010 South Star Awards | Winners DMA Atlanta is pleased to announce the 2010 South Star Awards Winners.

More than 17 entries were honored as finalists across 10 categories.

The 2010 South Star Awards Winners are:

Direct Mail B-B

Katrina Stroup, Medieval Times Direct

Mail Traffic

Erwin Grigorian, Generation Red House

Direct Mail-Consumer

Gary Halperin, DataDirect

Integrated Consumer

Lise Ballay, BKV

Integrated B-B

Vann Morris, MLT Creative

Electronic Website B-B

Pam Evans, IBM

Electronic Website B-C

Susan Wietsma, BKV

Electronic Website Consumer

Susan Wietsma, BKV

Electronic B-C SEM


Email Campaign Consumer

Brent Rosengren, BrightWave Marketing

The South Star Awards are given to campaigns that have the power to change business. Each winner had proven to the judges the perfect combinations of visionary strategy, compelling creative and breakthrough results.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: